• £1 Deposit Book your hotel now, pay for it later
  • Flexible Payments Enjoy the flexibility of paying instalments
  • Lowest Price Guarantee Save on the hotel and spend more on holiday

Berlin Customer Reviews

Please enter your name
Please enter your location
Please enter your email address
Please select a rating
Please enter a review title
Please enter a review description
Please enter what you liked best
Please select a traveller type
10/10 Amazing

14 October 2010

Only on a stopver

Jill Gairns, Edinburgh

didn't see much of the city this time but have been before and loved it. Met up with a couple of friends who were visiting for the first time and they have been raving about it, they loved all the sightseeing and touristy things

The best thing about my stay was ...

Everything its a great city, easy to find your way around and shops bars and restaurants are fantastic

10/10 Amazing

21 April 2011

YOU NEED TO COME HERE

Samantha Symonds, Birmingham, UK

lively city with so many different areas there is something for anyone, on all budgets, food and drink is cheaper than any other western city in europe i have visited and good quality too. this city speaks for itself!

The best thing about my stay was ...

cheap and chemical-free beer!

10/10 Amazing

11 January 2011

Berlin - Germany

G Davis, London

Been to Berlin before, went back as 1st time round we did not manage to get to see everything. So much to do in this city, still did not manage to get to the museum island so will have to go back again- can't wait. Berlin is expensive for drinks and food if you want to go for a decent meal but it is all worth it.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Being able to smoke in pubs.

10/10 Amazing

10 January 2011

Fantastic

Joyce Evans, Liverpool

Berlin is a great place to visit. That much to do and visit. You will need plenty of time. Found people really helpful and friendly. Will definitely be going back.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Everything

10/10 Amazing

10 May 2011

fantastic

irene gaffney, co.dublin. ireland

go on the tours. full of interesting history.

8/10 Great

06 February 2011

Berlin. What can I say? Great vibe, friendly people, layers of history.

nick alexander, Guildford, England

Gotta go, if just to see a place that has been the site of so much recent historical significance and reflects the human dilemma/drama so potently.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Felt like I could live in this cool city.

6/10 Good

11 January 2011

Berlin

Dawn Chamberlain, Leicestershire

This was my first trip to Berlin and i really enjoyed it. The hop on and off bus tours were brilliant as you could stay at the destination of choice for as long as you liked. the public transport system was great, we would ordinarily take a taxi for the transfer but had heard good reports about the transport system and were not disappointed. We bought the tickets from tourist information at the airport and they told us exactly what to do. however, we did get confused as to where to vaildate our ticket, but they are very good at speaking english and so just asked. Berlin is a great vibrant city but can be expensive. I was charged 3.10 euro's for a cola, but it certainly has everything you need.

0/10 Okay

27 February 2011

Andy Nuttall, Blackburn

Google - 4.7 out of 5
TTA-Travel Trust Association
ATOL Protected
Trust Pilot - 8.8 out of 10
Review Centre - 4.4 out of 5
Feefo - Gold Trusted Merchant - Service Rating 96%
Norton Secured, powered by Verisign