• £1 Deposit Book your hotel now, pay for it later
  • Flexible Payments Enjoy the flexibility of paying instalments
  • Lowest Price Guarantee Save on the hotel and spend more on holiday

Jandia Customer Reviews

Please enter your name
Please enter your location
Please enter your email address
Please select a rating
Please enter a review title
Please enter a review description
Please enter what you liked best
Please select a traveller type
10/10 Amazing

07 November 2013

Beautiful

Mum, North wales

What a beautiful area and what an amazing beach!!!!!!!

The best thing about my stay was ...

Beach and scenary!!!!

10/10 Amazing

13 October 2012

lovely little town

Line Natalie Rollheim Albertsen, Trondheim

Jandia has some of the most beautifull beaches on the whole isand, and is quiet and nice. not great shopping but you could get what you need.

The best thing about my stay was ...

beautifull beaches

10/10 Amazing

15 September 2013

Glorious beaches

Alan & Jan, Wirral

Glorious beaches plenty of places to eat,

The best thing about my stay was ...

Beaches

10/10 Amazing

18 November 2011

Beautiful if you are looking for peace and quiet

Bayolo Paloma, London

Beautiful if you are looking for peace and quiet (and sun and sea)

The best thing about my stay was ...

beaches

10/10 Amazing

29 November 2010

Jandia- dont know why i never visited earlier

Joanne Healey, birmingham

if you love beaches then its the right place to be. the resort iteself offers enough bars and shops to fullfill your needs without being packed. to me it was like going to the caribbean without the price tag and long flights. well worth another visit..or two!

The best thing about my stay was ...

the sunshine, beaches, wild parrots and views!

10/10 Amazing

03 November 2013

Lovely area

Scourfield, Sheffieldc

Ideal for people wanting class items and nic-nacs Very relaxing atmosphere.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Not very crowded in October.

10/10 Amazing

22 September 2010

Jandia - Quiet and peaceful.

Joe McNeil, Southampton

As its at the far end of the island, it's not too crowded. The Beach was really great. If you have a car, then drive out along and explore and find smaller beaches.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The Beach.

10/10 Amazing

09 December 2010

Best place in Europe?

ian Gallier, Weston Super mare

Jandia is for relaxation, great weather all year around. Quality hotels. NO looky looky men or distractions of this nature.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The Beach

10/10 Amazing

03 January 2011

Cme here to chill out!

Belinda, MANCHESTER

Plenty of shops , boutiques and restaurants which line the main road. A lovley resort with a beach over the road from all the shops which goes on for miles. A nice clean resort.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The beach -white sand miles long

10/10 Amazing

23 September 2011

Quiet area with lots to see

michael robinson, chesterfield

Jandia is the peninsular on which the town of MorroJable is situated.It is an old fishing port that has developed into a ferry terminal to Gran Canaria and Tenerife. This does not affect the town as the port is actually on the other side of the hill. The old Town is small with narrow streets and generally quiet.Shopping is confined to small areas along the side streets. There are a number of bars and eating places along the seafront which is pedestrianised all offer good value for money. The new development has taken place away from the old town but has been kept low key and does not detract from the quaintness and quietness overall.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The beaches.

10/10 Amazing

29 April 2011

Perfect Beach

mark Sheridan, dublin

Relly nice area perfect for travelling with kids not to much night life. The beach is really nice and very close to everything.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Beach

9/10 Fantastic

25 January 2018

Lovely area

Stuart, Halifax

Great quiet resort (with plenty of bars, shops and restaurants). Lovely walks on promenades and beach. Best beaches ever!

The best thing about my stay was ...

The lovely walks

9/10 Fantastic

13 December 2017

Jandia

Stuart , Staffordshire

The area is amazing. Close to the beach and all amenities. A nice stroll along the sea front takes you to a shopping area which is bigger than the Ventura shopping centre

The best thing about my stay was ...

The choice of shops and small bars

8/10 Great

13 May 2013

Jandia

L BRIDSON, WIRRAL

Jandia is pleasant and clean,there is a good selection of shops but a few sell the same merchandise, we ate at the steak house one night,the food was fab and plenty of it,the price was good too.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The Beach

8/10 Great

27 March 2011

Superb beach

Neil Christopher, GLOUCESTER

Jandia town is a modern beach resort with some good restaurants and shops. Morro Jable is a more traditional village with some excellent restaurants and a port area. The beach is superb and goes on for miles and there is an excellent local bus service. Visitors are predominantly German.

The best thing about my stay was ...

The beach

8/10 Great

26 October 2012

a quiet place

Vicky, Thomas, Emilly, Ireland

a quiet place around, You need walk to the nearest shops about 300metres. The hotel is on the very steel hill.

8/10 Great

09 June 2011

Morro Jable

Sue Brand, Lanzarote

Morro Jandia / Jandia is a beautiful location. Great golden beaches the stretch for miles and a good selection of shops. We can't comment on the restaurants as we ate in our hotel but there looked to be a good selection with some nice locations. The town is about an hour from the airport in a car and the roads are good. Oasis Park is only about a 20 minute drive away and well worth a visit - make sure you allow a full day as it's big and there's lots to see.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Stunning beaches

8/10 Great

28 November 2011

Very good

Pavel Bozdech, Prague 4

Morro Jable port is 2,5 km from the lighhouse.Nice village,just several bars.No nightlife.Restaurants and bars close by 12pm.

The best thing about my stay was ...

Good weather,windy

8/10 Great

20 May 2012

beach holiday

r a mckenzie, derbyshire

lovely beach plenty of shopping nice and flat in shopping area

The best thing about my stay was ...

nice beach

8/10 Great

03 March 2018

Nice

Gytaute , Ireland

Nice area

The best thing about my stay was ...

Beach

Google - 4.7 out of 5
TTA-Travel Trust Association
ATOL Protected
Trust Pilot - 8.8 out of 10
Review Centre - 4.4 out of 5
Feefo - Gold Trusted Merchant - Service Rating 96%
Norton Secured, powered by Verisign